Project Reflect BOD Meeting Schedule FY17-18

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Annual Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p/Holiday Theme
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, June 21, 2018 End of the School Year Meeting @ 5:30p


Project Reflect BOD Meeting Schedule FY18-19

Thursday, August 16, 2018 Annual Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p/Holiday Theme
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Regular Board Meeting @ 5:30p
Thursday, June 20, 2019 End of the School Year Meeting @ 5:30p